That is quite annoying, but you can fix this by yourself.
What you could do, is:
1. Delete the user flow “Rollen en rechten”.
2. Publish to Lab.
3. Log in again.
You will see every userflow that you have attached in your appearance.
After you have finished your application, you can add the roles and rights and add every role that you want.
Is this helpful?
- This reply was modified 1 year ago by Jochem Spronk.